Board Members

Meet the Board of Education Members

Nicholas Fytros
Board President
nfytros@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2020


Jeanine Ferrara
Board Vice President
jferrara@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2022
Michelle Brattoli
Board Trustee
mbrattoli@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2020

Suzanne Ferrante
Board Trustee
sferrante@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2021


Debra Flanagan
Board Trustee
dflanagan@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2021


Jill Fucci
Board Trustee
jfucci@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2021
Frank Mele
Board Trustee
fmele@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2020


Lourdes Villasuso
Board Trustee
lvillasuso@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2022
Ray Vorisek
Board Trustee
rvorisek@littleferry.k12.nj.us

Term Expires 2022

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.