Board Members

Meet the Board of Education Members

Nicholas Fytros
Board President
nfytros@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023  
Lourdes Villasuso
Board Vice President
lvillasuso@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022

Victoria Bradley
Board Trustee
vbradley@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023 

Brian Bonelli

Board Trustee
bbonelli@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023


Michelle Brattoli

Board Trustee
mbrattoli@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023


Suzanne Ferrante
Board Trustee
sferrante@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023


Jeanine Ferrara

Board Trustee
jferrara@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022

Frank Mele

Board Trustee
fmele@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023


Ray Vorisek
Board Trustee
rvorisek@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.