Board Members

Meet the Board of Education Members

Nicholas Fytros
Board President
nfytros@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2020


Jeanine Ferrara
Board Vice President
jferrara@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022
Michelle Brattoli
Board Trustee
mbrattoli@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2020

Suzanne Ferrante
Board Trustee
sferrante@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2021


Debra Flanagan
Board Trustee
dflanagan@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2021


Jill Fucci
Board Trustee
jfucci@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2021
Frank Mele
Board Trustee
fmele@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2020


Lourdes Villasuso
Board Trustee
lvillasuso@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022
Ray Vorisek
Board Trustee
rvorisek@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.